Scott Taylor YMCA Board Chair
Board Chair

Ed Munster, YMCA President and CEO
President + CEO

Lauren Koontz, YMCA Chief Development Officer
EVP, Chief Development Officer

Billy Holley, YMCA Chief Financial Officer
EVP, Chief Financial Officer

DeRetta Cole, Chief Human Resources Officer
EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer

Russ Davis, Chief Marketing Officer
Chief Marketing Officer

Lydia Thacker, VP of Enrichment & Diversity
Chief Diversity Officer

Kristin McEewne, VP of Operations
Senior VP of Operations

Bill McKoy, Group Vice President
Senior VP of Operations

Ken O'Kelley, VP of Camping Services
VP of Camping Services

Youlanda Upkins, VP of Early Learning
VP of Early Learning

Nedra Jones
VP of Finance and Risk

Mark McGinnis, VP of Information Technology
VP of Information Technology

Dr. James Annesi, Wellness Advancement
VP of Research + Evaluation

Scott Doll, Group VP
Group VP

Becky Shipley, Group VP
Group VP


Annual Report

Audited Financial Statements

YMCA Board of Directors

Form 990

Organization Profile